News and Notices

2024 Student Leaders

19 September 2023

At our College Assembly on Monday 18 September, we gave thanks to our wonderful student leaders of 2023 and introduced our incoming student leaders. Our student leaders have been selected for their outstanding attributes and embodiment of our core College values of Faith, Excellence and Service. We have every confidence that these young people will rise to the challenge of servant leadership in 2024. Please join our school community in congratulating the following students:

 Year 12 Captains
  • Christian Ministry: Abigail Rodrigues and Lydia Belay
  • Academic: Aoife Barr and Cole Letich
  • Arts: Imani-Marie Muriuki and Bronte Lovelock
  • Music: Jared Suello and April Tostevin
  • Sport: Ella Kuchel and Kieren Smith
  • Wellbeing: Kayla Vranjes and Emily Ford
  • Benildus House: Rowan Edmunds
  • Brigid House: Arwyn-Marie Alvarez
  • Jordan House: Tonique Cassidy
  • La Salle House: Torbyn Dienhoff
  • MacKillop House: Rocco Cuccovia
  • McCormack House: Rachel O’Neill
  • Mutien House: Caithlin Shortall
  • Solomon House: Casey Cooper

Student Representative Councillors: Abby DiCera, Olivia Grover, Matilda Lyons, Lily Seegers, Kate Smith, Jake Smith, Hannah Swadling, Patrick Balbido, Olivia Greenshaw, Amelia Hughes, Jemima Mbunsu, Eva Oakley, Katie O’Donnell, Rosheen Thompson, Skye Todorovic, Antoine Al-Safadi, Ruby Blackwood, Sinead Burrows, Shaun Chinogurei, Kate Halls, Hannah Kuol, River Syme, Mason Thompson, Francesca Burman, Anisha Celestin, Natalie Chisi, Shelby Harris, Tatukila Kombi, Liam Smith, Hudson Spackman and Ashlee Urquhart-Holdcroft.

Congratulations to all of our newly elected leaders. Our College Captains and Vice Captains will be introduced to the school community in Term 4.

More Stories

Scroll to Top