News and Notices

Admin & Uniform Shop Hours Jan 2024

4 December 2023

During the 2024 summer School Holidays the Administration Office will be closed as listed below:

Closed

  • Friday 8 December 2023 from 3.30pm until Friday 12 January 2024
  • Friday 26 January 2024 (Public Holiday)
  • Monday 29 January 2024
  • Tuesday 30 January 2024

Open

  • Monday 15 January 2024 until Thursday 25 January 2024 from 8:30am – 4pm
  • Term 1 2024 commences Wednesday 31 January 2024 from 8:00 am – 4pm
Uniform Shop

The Uniform Shop will be reopen in January 2024 and be open from 7.30am to 1.30pm for Year groups as follows:

  • Year 7 – Monday 22 January 2024
  • Year 8 – Tuesday 23 January 2024
  • Year 9&10 – Wednesday 24 January 2024
  • Year 11 &12 – Thursday 25 January 2024

More Stories

Scroll to Top